Oudtshoorn

Give us a call

+27 44 272 7309

Top Notch Office Staff And Consultants

Our staff share the same views as SKFD do, that is to provide the best service, no questions asked!

Short-Term Insurance

Management

leoni
Managing Member
  • +27 82 820 4365
  • pieter@skfd.co.za
leoni
Financial Manager
  • +27 82 775 3853
  • leoni@skfd.co.za
Annerie Van Der Merwe
Administration Manager
  • +27 44 272 7309
  • annerie@skfd.co.za
Laurika Van Rensburg
Claims Manager
  • +27 44 272 7309
  • laurika@skfd.co.za
stephan
Relationship Manager
  • +27 44 272 7309
  • stephan@skfd.co.za

Short-Term Insurance Representatives

johann
Short-Term Insurance Representative
  • +27 83 628 0711
  • johann@skfd.co.za
Ronel-Brits
Short-Term Insurance Representative
  • +27 76 372 5852
  • ronel@skfd.co.za
Pieter-Strauss
Short-Term Insurance Representative
  • +27 83 384 8504
  • straussp@skfd.co.za

Personnel

Christelle Botha
Portfolio Administrator
  • +27 44 272 7309
  • christelle@skfd.co.za
Suzette Basson
Portfolio Administrator
  • +27 44 272 7309
  • oudtshoorn@skfd.co.za
Luanel Bankse
Claims Consultant
  • +27 44 272 7309
  • luanel@skfd.co.za
Corne
Administrative Assistant
  • +27 44 272 7309
  • corne@skfd.co.za
heila
Administrative Assistant
  • +27 44 272 7309
  • heila@skfd.co.za
20200430_121139
Administrative Assistant
  • +27 44 272 7309
  • karen@skfd.co.za
Heidi
Secretary & Admin Assistant
  • +27 44 272 7309
  • admin@skfd.co.za
Jacko
Office Assistant
  • +27 44 272 7309

Life Assurance & Medical Schemes

financial-george
Managing Member
financial-hermien
Personal Assistant
financial-johan
Financial & Medical Schema Advisor